When is the Fortnite Chapter 2 ‘The End’ live event?

The clock is running down on Fortnite’s Chapter 2 with ‘The End’ live event beginning this weekend.

Fortnite’s Chapter 2 live event starts at Saturday 4 December at 4PM EST – that’s 1PM PT and 9PM GMT for the rest of us – but read on for the kick off in every region and a breakdown of what to expect from the event!

Our courageous heroes from every franchise under the sun will face off against the Cube Queen in a showpiece finale like no other.

Read more

Leave a Comment