Fortnite is giving out three free skins during Winterfest

Fortnite is giving out three free skins during Winterfest

Fortnite Winterfest is here, and with it comes a fortnight of giveaways. Starting today, you can get a daily present from Epic by dropping by the Winterfest Lodge. Two new Fortnite skins are included as part of those giveaways, and you’ll be able to get a third free outfit by visiting the Epic Games Store.

Next time you load up Fortnite, you’ll see a snowflake tab in the lobby, which will get you access to the Winterfest Lodge. There you can open up your daily present. Even if you miss a day, you’ll still be able to go back and unwrap any missed presents up to January 6 at 6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm GMT.

The rewards include two outfits, two pickaxes, two raps, a glider, contrail, emote, lobby track, loading screen, emoticon, spray, and banner. Epic has already revealed the two outfits, as you can see in the image above – those skins are “Krisabelle, a festive take on the community-inspired Isabelle, and Polar Peely, one cool banana (literally)”.

RELATED LINKS: Fortnite V-Bucks, Fortnite Skins, Fortnite Creative Codes

Leave a Comment