FFXIV All Saints’ Wake release time – Halloween event finally starts this week

FFXIV All Saints’ Wake release time – Halloween event finally starts this week

After a long delay thanks to the highly-anticipated release of the Endwalker expansion, Final Fantasy XIV’s Halloween event is finally ready to kick off – in January, the new spooky month. We’ve got the full FFXIV All Saints’ Wake release time and date below, and you won’t have to wait much longer to get that clown costume.

Final Fantasy XIV’s ridiculously-long delayed Halloween event, All Saints’ Wake 2022 (2021?), will finally release this Thursday, January 20, at 12 AM PST / 3 AM EST / 8 AM GMT and will last until February 2 at 6:59 AM PST / 9:59 AM EST / 2:59 PM GMT – so you’ll have just under two weeks to collect all the rewards.

Given that All Saints’ Wake is the Final Fantasy MMO’s annual Halloween affair it was expected that the event would, of course, take place in October – however, the big delay to the Endwalker expansion meant a lot of planned events got pushed back too. The Christmas/New Year celebration got away with it, but Halloween was pushed all the way to January.

RELATED LINKS: The best MMOs on PC, FFXIV Reaper job guide, FFXIV Sage job guide

Leave a Comment